High fancy jewelry with pictures

 

Since 2011, as a leader in designing and manufacture of pictures jewelery, we are always concerned to develop the quality, aesthetics and comfort of our products.

Also, we make sure to look for materials and manufacturing techniques so that they bring you every day a greater satisfaction.

CRAZY LILY jewelery complies with Canadian laws and standards. They comply with both the Consumer Product Safety Act and the various Canadian regulations and guides related to children's jewelery. Our jewelry can only be used for children 3 years and older under parental supervision. The majority of our products are manufactured and assembled in Quebec.

Lead free, cadmium free, nickel free.

Our jewelry (not plated Kara) is free of toxic substances such as lead, cadmium. They do not contain allergenic substances such as nickel. We prefer to use hypoallergenic materials such as tin or stainless steel / surgical.

Kara plated.

Many of our products can be plated with colors. Despite all our efforts to eliminate nickel, it is possible to find a small proportion in the plating.

100% Waterproof - Waterproof
Since a non-waterproof imitation jewel has a limited lifetime in contact with moisture from the air or rain, our products are the ONLY to guarantee a 100% waterproof / waterproof protection. This characteristic promotes greater freedom of use and thus provides greater durability.

Protected from U.V.
Our cabochon jewelry is also the only one to possess a protection against the ultraviolet rays of the sun. The images do not palpit and keep their brilliant colors for a long time.

 

The elegance of the glass.
Only the glass makes it possible to obtain the best rendering of the images. Our glasses, with their specific characteristics, accurately reproduce the colors of the image, ensures a subtle distribution and refraction of the light, while providing a greater durability. Effects that transparent resin-based petroleum can not match. Thus, our jewels have vibrant images, living, and glittering reflections for a long time.

Guaranteed glass.

All the glasses that we use to beautify jewelery and to protect the images hold permanently on their support, whatever the outside temperature. It is guaranteed.

Stainless
The majority of our products or their components are made of tin or stainless steel (chains, ear insertion rod, etc.). The plated products can tarnish, over time and their wearing, by oxidizing slightly in contact with the air or in contact with the skin. Inoffensive, this transformation can reveal the color of the original support (stainless steel or tin or brass).

Picture mastery

Crazy Lily Bijoux improves its products and their quality through proactive and permanent research and development activities. Also, the exceptional rendering of our products and their durability, appreciated by our customers, reflect our expertise and professionalism in the manufacture of image jewelry.

Crazymage

The Crazymage process, exclusive to Crazy Lily products allows the controlled integration of metallic reflections of colors in images (gold, silver, bronze, copper, etc ...).​

Customizable Jewelery
Crazy Lily Bijoux develops themes according to your needs for events, exhibitions, special collections, work integration of illustrators, painters, etc. For any special request, contact us at crazylilybijoux@hotmail.com

Respect for authors and artists.
Certain images contained in our products have been either created by us or purchased for commercial use and have been the subject of a marketing agreement with their author (s) and assignees, creator (s) ), designer (s), artist (s). Also, the images on our products comply with the provisions of the current Copyright Act (L.R.C. (1985), cC-42) and are prohibited from reproduction
.

Bijoux de haute fantaisie à images


Depuis 2011, en tant que leader dans la création et la fabrication de bijoux à images, nous sommes toujours soucieux de développer la qualité, l'esthétique et le confort de nos produits.

Aussi, nous veillons à rechercher des matériaux et techniques de fabrication afin qu’ils vous apportent chaque jour une plus grande satisfaction.


Les bijoux CRAZY LILY sont conformes aux lois et normes canadiennes. Ils répondent à la fois à la loi sur la sécurité des produits de consommation mais aussi aux divers règlements et guides canadiens relatifs aux bijoux pour enfants. Nos bijoux peuvent être seulement utilisés pour des enfants de 3 ans et plus sous une supervision parentale. La majorité de nos produits sont fabriqués et assemblés au Québec.

Sans plomb, sans cadmium, sans nickel.
Nos bijoux (non plaqués Kara) sont exempts de substances toxiques comme le plomb, le cadmium. Ils ne contiennent pas de substances allergènes comme le nickel. Nous privilégions en priorité l’emploi de matières hypoallergéniques telles que l’étain ou l’acier inoxydable/chirurgical.

Plaqués Kara.

Plusieurs de nos produits peuvent être plaqués de couleurs. Malgré tous nos efforts pour éliminer le nickel, il est toutefois possible d'en retrouver une faible proportion dans le placage.

100 % Étanches - Imperméables
Puisqu'un bijou à image non étanche possède une durée de vie limitée au contact de l’humidité de l’air ou de la pluie, nos produits sont les SEULS à être à l'épreuve de l'eau et à garantir une protection 100% étanche/waterproof. Cette caractéristique favorise une meilleure liberté d’utilisation et procure ainsi une plus grande durabilité.

Protégés des rayons U.V.
Nos bijoux à cabochons sont les seuls aussi à posséder une protection contre les rayons ultraviolets du soleil. Les images ne pâlissent pas et gardent leurs couleurs éclatantes.

L’élégance du verre.

Seul le verre permet d'obtenir le meilleur rendu des images. Nos verres, par leurs caractéristiques spécifiques, restituent avec précision les couleurs de l'image, assure une subtile répartition et réfraction de la lumière, tout en procurant une plus grande durabilité et un effet de profondeur à l'image. Effets que les résines transparentes à base de pétrole ne peuvent égaler. Ainsi, nos bijoux ont des images vibrantes, vivantes, et des reflets éclatants pour longtemps.

Tenue du verre garantie

Tous les verres que nous utilisons pour embellir les bijoux et pour protéger les images tiennent durablement sur leur support, et ce, quelque soit la température extérieure. C'est garanti.

Inoxydables
La majorité de nos produits ou leurs constituants sont en étain ou en acier inoxydables (chaines, tige d’insertion d’oreille, etc.). Les produits plaqués peuvent ternir, avec le temps et leur port, en s’oxydant légèrement au contact de l’air ou au contact de la peau. Inoffensive, cette transformation peut laisser apparaître la couleur du support d'origine (acier inoxydable ou étain ou laiton). 

La maîtrise de l'image.

Crazy Lily Bijoux améliore ses produits et leur qualité par des activités de recherche et développement proactives et permanentes. Aussi, le rendu exceptionnel de nos produits et leur durabilité, appréciés par nos clients, sont le reflet de notre expertise et de notre professionnalisme dans la fabrication de bijoux à images.

Crazymage

Le procédé Crazymage, exclusif aux produits Crazy Lily permet l'intégration controlée de reflets métalliques de couleurs dans les images (or, argent, bronze, cuivre, etc...).

Bijoux personnalisables

Crazy Lily Bijoux élabore des thématiques selon vos besoins pour des événements, expositions, collections spéciales, intégration de travail d’illustrateurs, de peintres, etc. Pour toute demande particulière communiquez avec nous à crazylilybijoux@hotmail.com.

Respect des auteurs et artistes.

Certaines images contenues dans nos produits ont été soit, créées par nos soins, soit achetées pour une utilisation commerciale et ont fait l’objet d’une entente de commercialisation avec leur(s) auteur(s) et leurs ayant droits, créateur(s), designer(s), artiste(s). Aussi, les images présentes sur nos produits respectent les dispositions de la Loi en vigueur sur le droit d’auteur (L.R.C. (1985), ch. C-42) et sont interdites à la reproduction.