Beware of counterfeits!

 

We invite you to be extra vigilant when shopping in shops and on the various online shopping platforms. In fact, many of our clients bought image jewelery that had been misleadingly sold to them as Crazy Lily.

 

To protect yourself, check that the picture jewel you want has the Crazy Lily Jewelry quality standards. For that, make sure with the seller that the 3 major features* and unique to the line Crazy Lily are simultaneously fulfilled. If one of these 3 conditions is not fulfilled, then the jewel has not been manufactured by us.

 

Crazy Lily Jewels are:

  

-1-

Protected by a glass cabochon only (flat or curved).

Press the cabochon with your fingernail. If there is a trace immediately after removing the nail then it is not glass.

-2-

100% Waterproof.

Immerse the jewel completely in the water. No defects should appear immediately and in the days that follow. The glass cabochon should always hold.

-3-

Guaranteed 1 year. .

The jewel must have a label bearing the Crazy Lily Bijoux logo. The seller must be able to confirm this warranty period

* Other clues may advise you to be cautious about the degree of professionalism of the seller (ridiculous sales price, significant discount, taxes always included, website containing a multitude of irrelevant articles, multi-vendor internet platform, etc.).

For more information, see the consumer guide at http://www.consumerhandbook.ca/en/ 

velo-pieces-et-accessoires-en-solde.png

Attention aux contrefaçons!

 

Nous vous invitons à redoubler de vigilance lors de vos achats en boutiques et sur les différentes plateformes d’achats sur internet. En effet, plusieurs de nos clientes ont acheté des bijoux à images qui leurs avaient été vendus, de manière trompeuse, comme étant des Crazy Lily.

 

Pour vous prémunir, vérifiez que le bijou à image que vous souhaitez possède bien les standards de qualité Crazy Lily Bijoux. Pour cela, assurez-vous auprès du vendeur que les 3 caractéristiques majeures* et uniques à la ligne Crazy Lily sont simultanément remplies. Si une de ces 3 conditions n’est pas remplie, alors le bijou n’a pas été fabriqué par nos soins.

 

Les bijoux Crazy Lily sont:

-1-

Protégés par un cabochon en verre seulement (plat ou bombé).

Pressez le cabochon avec votre ongle. S’il subsiste une trace immédiatement après avoir retiré l’ongle alors ce n’est pas du verre.

-2-

100% étanches.

Plongez le bijou complètement dans l’eau. Aucun défaut ne doit apparaître sur l’image immédiatement et dans les jours qui suivent. Le cabochon de verre doit rester en place.

-3-

Garantis 1 an.

Le bijou doit posséder une étiquette portant le logo Crazy Lily Bijoux. Le vendeur doit pouvoir confirmer cette période de garantie.

*D’autres indices peuvent vous conseiller à la prudence quant au degré de professionnalisme du vendeur (prix de vente dérisoire, rabais important, taxes toujours incluses, site internet contenant une multitude d’articles sans rapport entre eux, plateforme internet multivendeurs, etc.).

Pour en savoir plus consulter le guide du consommateur sur le site http://www.guideduconsommateur.ca/fr/

velo-pieces-et-accessoires-en-solde.png